google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgina' (#167872) – Bayswater  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Georgina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Georgina's Description

I am a single mother of two grown children that they no longer need me around that much. I love and adore working with young children to interact, fun, communicating and listening. I admire the children personality and meet their needs. I love taking them to explore new things inside the house and outside the house. I love to keep them active and be happy. I got great ideas of activities I can do when I have my children when they were little. I love to wake the kids up in the morning for school or childcare, bath, clothes them and willing to make the breakfast however they or parents request. I am happy to do the drop off and pick up if they they need me to do.

I am passionate about people of all ages, different backgrounds, different cultures, disabilities, religions, etc. I am an open minded, easily understand and very caring.

Georgina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Teacher qualified

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgina's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: maybe petrol.

Georgina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes max)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Australian Sign Language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Halal or vegetarian
Additional Information: I am profoundly deaf but I can speak and lip read as well as sign. I am easily accessible through any written English on iPhone to contact. Eg email, SMS (messages, IMessage, messenger)

Georgina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgina you'll need to Join Now or Login