google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deise' (#167834) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Deise's Description

Take care of babies and kids (0 to 5yo), of their routine, hygiene, realising diaper change and bath whenever necessary, to prepare bottles. Schedule activities to increase their development, keeping them entertained, teaching them, creating a health and safe environment. Also teaching the oldest ones about pee training, sometimes preparing meals, reading books, and playing as much as they want.

Friendly

Passionate about assisting children on their daily routines

Patient and willing to accept responsibility

Able to relate well to children and parents

Enjoyment in playing games with children and keeping them entertained

Reliable and disciplined

Honest and ethic

Prepare meals.

Positive- patience with children, Dynamic.

Deise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deise's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: TFN or cash hand

Deise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Only weekend)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Rhinitis and Sinusitis
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Deise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deise you'll need to Join Now or Login