google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Misa' (#167692) – Bondi Beach  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Misa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Misa's Description

Hi,
My name is Misa. I am from Japan.
I am hardworking, reliable and respect others. Moreover, I am punctual and willing to learn. I like children,and they also like me because we enjoy playing together.
I study English. I have high intermediate level of English and good communication skill. My previous work experience is as a nurse for 12 years. I worked in the ICU unit. I took care of severely sick patients and after operations patients. I sometimes looked after children with serious diseases (they need heart operations for congenital diseases, or they had been in traffic accidents or had food poisoning ).Sometimes I was working at a Nursing home and a Day care center for senior.
I also worked waitress at café, staff at Karaoke and convenient store when I was student.

Misa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Japanese Respiratory Therapist , ICLS Instructor(Immediate Cardiac Life Support) , Public Health Nurse , Qualified Nurse

Type of Work

Ages of children Misa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Misa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Misa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Misa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Misa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Misa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Misa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Misa you'll need to Join Now or Login