google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'William' (#167657) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'William' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

William's Description

Over the last three years I have worked with children both as a paid worker as well as a volunteer. I have looked after children in out of home care (group homes) as well as work with children as part of community service. I have a passion to provide a safe and secure environment for children. My number one concern when working with children is to provide an environment that enhances development and learning. I am reliable,honest and above all trustworthy. I have good time management and love working with others.

William's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children William is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work William is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services William may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

William's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 1 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

William's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

William's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Kenya
Other Languages: Swahili
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: christianity
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

William's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact William you'll need to Join Now or Login