google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Seoeun(amy)' (#167580) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Seoeun(amy)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Seoeun(amy)'s Description

Hi,
I graduated in University, my major was Eucation!
I've always dreaming with child and caring them.
Also I taught general English for child in Korea.
I love children, so cute :)

I hope with you and your lovers!

Seoeun(amy)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Seoeun(amy) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Seoeun(amy) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Seoeun(amy) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Seoeun(amy)'s Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Seoeun(amy)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Seoeun(amy)'s Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: KOREA
Other Languages: KOREAN
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Seoeun(amy)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Seoeun(amy) you'll need to Join Now or Login