google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paula' (#167544) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paula' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Paula's Description

Hi,
I have been in Australia four years, I was an au pair when I arrived here, per five months (twins 5 years old and a toddler with 2 years and 3 months).
After that, I moved and started to work in hospitality industry.
I have certificate 3 in Early childhood education and care, working with children check, police check, First Aid, and currently I'm doing diploma in Early childhood education and care.
I'm doing a volunteer job in childcare since I started my course, and now I have casual job in a childcare.
I have experience with babies, toddlers, kindy and after school.
I speak Portuguese, English and understand a little bit of Spanish.
I really love to work with children and more than happy to help you with the kids.
I'm a very positive person, very adaptable, reliable, punctual and fast learner.

If you need any references I'll be happy to provide it.

Paula's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Paula is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paula is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paula may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paula's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paula's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Paula's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No.
Dietary Needs: No.
Additional Information:

Paula's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paula you'll need to Join Now or Login