google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zhang' (#167500) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zhang' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Zhang's Description

I was a kindergarten teacher in China .My personality is very outgoing,I like staying with kids so much!And I have endless patient to stay with them ,trust me ,you won't feel regret if you choose me!

Zhang's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zhang is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zhang is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zhang may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zhang's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zhang's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Zhang's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: Chinese,Basic German and Korean
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zhang's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zhang you'll need to Join Now or Login