google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marie' (#167445) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marie's Description

I arrived in Australia 3 months ago and I would like to work with children. I used to work with children and teenagers in France, I am reliable, open minded, caring, hardworking and I love kids.

I have been working as a carer and a nanny for 4 years now in several contexts :
- in 2014, I worked with children from 2 to 13, after school in a childcare centre. I helped them with homework, prepared the dinner when their parents could not be there earlier, play with the very young children.
- in 2015, I worked with teenagers from 12 to 14. I was with them all day and all night long, in a summer camp. I had to keep an eye on them during nautical activities.
- in 2016, I worked with children and teenagers from 3 to 17 in a musical internship. All the children and teenagers were part of an orchestra, such as me. I was with them in heir daily life but also in musical lessons.
- in 2017, I first accompagnied a group of teenagers in London in February. I took Caren of them in their daily life and planned some activities through the city.
And then in August, I was with children from 7 to 11 in Corsica, as the "nurse" of the adult team. I had to manage with the children's allergies, take care of their injuries and be a mental support to them.
I also worked as a nanny during my studies.
- from 2013 to 2015 I worked with 2 children, a 2 years old little girl and a 4 years old little boy. I had to take care of the little girl as the parents were working in the night, I prepared dinner, washed her, played with her, and I dropped off the little boy from school. I sometimes had to be with them during weekend as the parents were absent.
- from 2016 to 2017, I worked with 2 boys of 7 and 9 years old. I used to help them with their homework after school, and prepare dinner waiting for the parents coming back from work. I also had to do some housework such as cleaning and laundry.

I am looking for any sort of job : part-time, full-time, nanny, baby-sitter, etc.
I am also willing to do housework and and to work the whole week and weekends. I am flexible.

Marie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Marie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, Spanish, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marie you'll need to Join Now or Login