google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlotte' (#167405) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Charlotte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Charlotte's Description

Hello ! I am a french girl with a Working Holiday Visa.

I have a little brother, born in 2001 and I participated to his education with my parents.
I am since 5 years animator and professor of Poterie every summer. In other words, I like contact with children and creating connections. I am very friendly, dynamic, reliable and serious ! This job permits me to take care of children (4-12 years old) and supervise them.
Moreover, I was the school support of a child at his home for 1 year and I follow the school programs, at the same time that participate to his education.
Finally, I use to be a baby-sitter in France and I acquire experience over the years.
I am very motivated for this job and you can trust me about the well-being of your kids.

Thanks

Charlotte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Bachelor in Communication & Marketing (graduated with honors).

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlotte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlotte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlotte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlotte's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlotte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlotte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Swizterland
Other Languages: English, French, German and Russian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Charlotte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlotte you'll need to Join Now or Login