google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karlla' (#167395) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karlla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Karlla's Description

I am a very fun person, responsible, punctual, firm when necessary, I have experience in driving automobile or manual. I love Child, I know how to cook, I exchange swag, put to sleep, play ... I work as a dentist in my country, I took care of children in my office every day. I came to Australia to learn English, to have new experiences and I would love the opportunity to take care of your child as if it were mine. I have the WWC certificate (Working with children check).

Karlla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWC Working whith Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Karlla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karlla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karlla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karlla's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karlla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Karlla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese native and english elementary school
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catolic
Allergies: Not
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karlla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karlla you'll need to Join Now or Login