google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jakub' (#167391) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Jakub' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jakub's Description

Hi There,

I am very understanding, easy going and super responsible :). I've got 3 step siblings aged 6-8 years old which I've been taking care of since they were born. I get on very well with kids in all ages. I love doing all kinds of sports as well as reading or just watching TV.

Jakub's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jakub is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jakub is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jakub may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jakub's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jakub's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Jakub's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Northern Beaches)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: Czech, got some French and Portuguese basics as well
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Jakub's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jakub you'll need to Join Now or Login