google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephan' (#167309) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stephan's Description

Hey!
I like spending time with children. I like their different way of thinking. I think we can copy a lot of them. For example, not caring so much about yesterday and tomorrow.
My english is not the best. Another thing they could teach me.
I have no experience in being a nanny. Just finished school and only 19 years old. The only thing I can tell you. I can do everything when someone tells me how to. I am reliable and trustworthy. And I am looking forward proving that also a man can be a good nanny.
Your children could help me, I could help you.
Give me a chance.

Stephan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Everywhere )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stephan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephan you'll need to Join Now or Login