google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelle' (#167232) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

I have been working in child care for the past eight years at the same exceeding rating centre. It is a beautiful centre situated in Perth hills. I have worked with all age groups under the age of 5 years.
I have my Diploma in child care education.
I have a current and up to date police check, first aid, working with children card, drivers license and a supervisor certificate

I will be moving closer to the city and have been looking for new jobs when I came across Nanny Jobs. I have enjoyed working in childcare greatly and have had a lot of joy out of it. I am passionate about the children making sure the children get a lot of fulfillment out of the day.

Happy to talk about house work and meal preparation. I'm looking to work Monday to Friday 5 days 7 hours between 7.30 am and 4.00 pm

I like to keep fit and healthy, I like been active and catching up with friends for coffee.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of children's Services Early Childhood Education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 32
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 mints )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I will be happy to go register with the family assistance office, so parents can claim the benefit. I'm looking for hours around 7.30 am till 4.00 pm.

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login