google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emilie' (#167228) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emilie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Emilie's Description

Dear parents,


I left my home at 18 to study in a beautiful city: Lyon. 4 years later, I'm graduate from law school. At 24, I got my teaching diploma. During my studies, I worked as much as I can to travel during vacations. Passionate about travels and cultures worldwide, it is becoming hard for me to stay in my conformable life in France..

leaving once a year is not enough... So here I am, in Melbourne. I want to stay here for six months and then travel the country.

I taught for 2 years mainly in early childhood and preschool but I feel at ease with older children. During my studies I was babysitter to pay my tuition fees.

Two years ago, I went to Kenya as a volunteer in a state orphanage in Kisumu.

I met a lot of people from different countries who wanted the same thing as me: to care and help people who lives in rugged conditions. It was a breathtaking trip, an unforgettable life lesson that has changed me for life...

Being with children is my calling and it is logic to find a job in this field.

I am a professional, hardworking and a trustworthy person. I will be able to do sports with your children but also brain activities. I am passionate about children's literature and the Montessori Methods. I also got the French Certificate of Training in First Aid.

I remain at your entire disposal for any clarification or documentary proof which you might require.

I can't wait to meet you,

Emilie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Masterís degree Higher school for professors and educators, Lyon, France.

Type of Work

Ages of children Emilie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emilie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emilie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emilie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emilie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Emilie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emilie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emilie you'll need to Join Now or Login