google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marcela' (#167091) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Marcela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Marcela's Description

I have experience in the care of children between the ages of 1 and 10. Concern in
infant feeding, fun, accompaniment in academic and play activities. Supervise and
monitor the safety of children. Prepare meals and organize mealtimes and snacks for
children. Help children keep good hygiene.
I have experience in the care of children and people with disabilities. Concern in
feeding, fun, accompaniment in all activities. Supervise and monitor the safety.
Prepare meals and organize mealtimes and snacks.
I have the following certificates: HLTAID001 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation,
HLTAID002 Provide basic emergency life support, HLTAID003 Provide first aid,
HLTAID004 Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care
setting, from CBD College of Perth.
Im patient, loving, reliable, responsible, punctual, hardworking, honest and with
excellent personal relationships. I have a friendly personality and work well in a team.
I put my experience at your disposal for it to be reviewed and if it is possible to get a
position in your company/family any area that is required according to my experience.
I am available to start work immediately.

Marcela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marcela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marcela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marcela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marcela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marcela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Marcela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hora)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: English and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Marcela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marcela you'll need to Join Now or Login