google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Siobhan' (#167034) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Siobhan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Siobhan's Description

I am a friendly, reliable and efficient individual who has had previous experience working with children. I've worked as a radiographer in a large Sydney hospital for the past 5 years so I have extensive experience working with children as well as my first aid certificate, working with children's check and my drivers licence. I have recently returned from a long overseas trip and am seeking to become a babysitter/nanny over the summer. I am available 7 days of the week.

Siobhan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Undergraduate and masters degree in medical radiation science and computed tomography

Type of Work

Ages of children Siobhan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Siobhan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Siobhan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Siobhan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Siobhan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Siobhan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: One hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: Australia
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Siobhan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Siobhan you'll need to Join Now or Login