google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laurence' (#166995) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laurence' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Laurence's Description

Hello,

French is my first language my English is very good too.

In Canada I am an high school teacher. Although I have more experience with teenagers I love to take care of younger child.

I have a pretty calm temper but I am also super active. I like to go swimming, I'm a hockey player, I like running ... If your kids like to move I'll definitely be able to follow them. I am confident in my nanny abilities. I do not have a car but I have a valid license since I was 17 years old. I will be happy to run some errands for you, pick up the kids at school and make sure your home stays clean and safe. I am a person of trust, a meeting with me will confirm it.

Looking forward to meeting you to answer more questions.

Laurence's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laurence is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laurence is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laurence may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laurence's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laurence's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Laurence's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: It depend, we will discuss it)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laurence's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laurence you'll need to Join Now or Login