google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kitty' (#166929) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kitty' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Kitty's Description

Hey, I'm a energetic outdoorsy girl who loves adventure. I have spent the last 10 years travelling the world, with varying jobs including teaching horse riding, watersports and outdoor activities in summer camps in New Zealand, Spain, America and the United Arab Emirates.
I have worked with two different families as an Au Pair, in Spain looking after a 12 year old - horse mad girl and her 9 year old dancing sister. And in New Zealand looking after a little 18 month old. I also have a 9 month old nephew I spend lots of time with when at home in the UK.
I would love to work in a rural setting, however I would also be quite happy in Sydney as I love to sail, and I have friends in the city.

Kitty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kitty is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kitty is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kitty may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kitty's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kitty's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kitty's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1000)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: tomatoes
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kitty's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kitty you'll need to Join Now or Login