google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Celina' (#166789) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Celina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Celina's Description

hey I am friendly and open minded from Germany. I graduated my secondary school ( MRS Niedermuenster in Regensburg / Germany. After that I started my 3- year apprenticeship at " Forsters Posthotel in Donaustauf " to become a hotel professional.
Actually I early learned that family means to act like a team and that everyone should take part in the housework best as she / he can. I grew up with a little sister, always took and even take care of her and also earlier I look after triplets in my home town. Currently I am working at the Bavarian Beer Café in York Street / Sydney. Actually I can't show you any certificates about my handling with children but I think sometimes is enough just when you know yourself and know that you love to take care about the little ones, see the joy in their eyes and make them smile.Honestly I search for a family just till the end of December / beginning of January. The reason is, that I have the work and holiday visa for one year and want to start travelling the east coast at beginning of January. I think its just fair when you already know it before, but maybe it would be ok for you ?

Actually I am really looking forward to hear from you,
have a nice day!
Greetings.

Celina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Delf Certificate (french language)

Type of Work

Ages of children Celina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Celina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Celina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Celina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: without tax

Celina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: about 1 till 1.5 hours)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English (safe use in writing and speaking), French ( beginner)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Celina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celina you'll need to Join Now or Login