google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tylah' (#166727) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Tylah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Tylah's Description

Dear Family,

I am the eldest to 2 sisters and 2 brothers and another sister will be joining us in February next year! So let's just say I come from a big household filled with a whole lot of crazy and a whole lot of love (It's never boring!). I've always had a passion for taking care of children and helping them to grow into their own person. They are the future and it's nice to think that I can help play a small part in that. I recently graduated from a course this year to do specifically with nannying and have gained a Level Four Certificate in Home based care (Nannying). They also helped me gain my First Aid and Water Safety Certificate. I enjoy reading a good novel, baking/cooking and love to dabble in arts & crafts. I also really like the outdoors and I think it's very important for a child to be connected and learn about the world around them. Nannying is such a great job for me because not only do I get to teach and hang out with kids all day but I get to experience different cultures and diversity within the homes I stay in.

Other things about me are I love going on adventures whether it's hanging out with friends or finding new places to go to. I'm also a vegetarian so I don't eat meat but I still like to occasionally eat seafood and dairy (I have no problem preparing/cooking meat though). I really want to travel and see the world and I see nannying as a catalyst for that. I hope this letter helped you guys to get to know me a bit better and see if I would be suited for your family.


Tylah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tylah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tylah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tylah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tylah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tylah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tylah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Mild Hayfever (Seasonal) General Anaesthetic- get Malignant Hyperthermia
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian (Have no issues preparing/cooking meat though)
Additional Information:

Tylah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tylah you'll need to Join Now or Login