google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kimberly' (#166696) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kimberly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Kimberly's Description

Hi,
I am currently seeking a babysitting/nanny job whilst I continue with my studies. I am studying to become a Nurse and therefore hold all relevant first aid certification as well as medical knowledge. I have a passion for caring for young children and would love to do paediatric nursing in the future. I don't have a lot of paid babysitting experience, however I have minded children for friends and family and I do enjoy it. I have obtained a national police clearance, criminal history check and a working with children check. I would love to gain some more experience in the baby sitting/nanny field of work.

Kimberly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kimberly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kimberly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kimberly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kimberly's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kimberly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kimberly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kimberly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kimberly you'll need to Join Now or Login