google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Los' (#166632) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Los' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Los's Description

Hello, I am in Australia since March 2017. I have an apartment on Brisbane. I'm a pastry chef, I worked at Chester Street Bakery. But I also work in a daycare in a school in the south of France. My responsibilities included:
- Manage a group of children from 2 to 11 years
- Organize animations, games with children
- Ensure their well-being and their safety
if you wish to contact me I am available

Los's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Los is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Los is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Los may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Los's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Los's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Los's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Los's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Los you'll need to Join Now or Login