google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ella' (#166512) – Balaclava  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ella's Description

Hi I have been an au pair to a family of 6, 1, 2, 6 and 8 years old for 4 months and now looking for my next family. I enjoy meeting new people and taking on new challenges. My duties included morning school run and pick up, preparing meals, getting the children ready, putting them to bed, toilet training and entertaining them. While the older two were at school I had the little ones throughout the day, as the parents worked shift work I often had the kids over night. I really enjoyed being a nanny as I love children, it is definitely challenging but also a lot of fun which is why I'm looking to do it again. I am a warm and friendly person and have previous experience in looking after children between the ages of 0-14. I have grown up in the world of Theatre and dancing so I'm a very fun and out going person and looking to bring excitement to a lovely family and experience the Australian culture. I have a DBS certificate and hold full Drivers License.

If there are any other questions you would like to ask i'm more than happy to share with you.

Ella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ella's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Balaclava
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ella you'll need to Join Now or Login