google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lara' (#166506) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Lara's Description

Hi I am looking for a part time nannying role within the Manly area.
I have been babysitting for six years and have been a nanny four half days per week for the past year. I babysit for children of all age ranges but particularly enjoy looking after younger kids. I currently babysit regularly for eighteen month old twins who are leaving to Queensland and have come highly recommended to other parents by all who I have babysit for.
I am now looking for a more permanent nannying job (preferably 3-4 days per week) as the boy I currently nanny for is going into year six and the hours are not long enough for me. I am willing to do household duties, I do the dishes, washing and occasionally cook dinner in my current role.
I love animals so in my spare time I am going for walks with my dog and friends or am riding and caring for my horse. I also grew up with a younger brother who taught me a lot about children.
I would love to meet you so please feel free to give me a call or message to let me know if you think I would suit your family.

Lara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lara's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: I am celiac
Additional Information:

Lara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lara you'll need to Join Now or Login