google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Will' (#166460) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Will' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Will's Description

I recently worked on a farm in the Kimberley before driving down the west coast, now i find myself in Perth with a lot of free time and an eagerness to keep busy with work. Back home in England i lived with my family of 5 (plus Maisie our dog), i spent most of my time studying however during weekends i usually worked at my part time job at a supermarket but also usually did a day and night of babysitting for family friends. I enjoyed this and felt comfortable and confident so therefore would love to continue this work here in Perth so i can continue to develop my skills as well as learn new ones.

Will's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Will is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Will is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Will may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Will's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Will's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Will's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Will's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Will you'll need to Join Now or Login