google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Liliane' (#166411) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Liliane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Liliane's Description

Hello! I am a university student that has grown up and always been surrounded by children. I am energetic and active, I am comfortable with working with toddlers and younger as well as cooking and some light house work and errands.

Liliane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Liliane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liliane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Liliane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Liliane's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Liliane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Liliane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes from my home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Liliane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liliane you'll need to Join Now or Login