google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Berlinda' (#166321) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Berlinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Berlinda's Description

Hello! I'd like to help/assist you to take care of your child/ren in case that you are in your work. I'd like to apply as care giver/ baby sitter. I'm an education teacher as profession in my own hometown but I'd like to go to another place and need an additional wage to support for my family. I rendered long years in teaching both primary grade, intermediate and high school students.
As of now I'm waiting here for those who want to hire me to work with but I need an assistance to go in your place.

Berlinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Lots of seminars attended how to teach, read and write the pupils how to deal and take care of them.

Type of Work

Ages of children Berlinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Berlinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Berlinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Berlinda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Berlinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: over-time or depends on to the agreement

Berlinda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: long distance depending on the agreement)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Country of Birth: PHILIPPINES
Other Languages: English and Filipino
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Berlinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Berlinda you'll need to Join Now or Login