google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlène' (#166238) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charlène' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Charlène's Description

Hi family ! I'm curious and I adapt very quickly.

In my family I have a big brother, a little sister and a little brother of 10 years. I have many cousins and I take care of my two smallest cousins who are 3 and 7 years old who I like very much.
I have a Bac +3. I studied in commerce and especially in real estate alternately. I have a driver's lisence. I do a bit of sports and surfing. I love traveling a lot.

In addition to the members of my family I regularly do baby sitting since the age of 15 years. I can take care of children between 7 months and 13 years. In 2015 I completed a one-month internship in a summer camp in Tenerife (CANARY ISLANDS). During this intership, I cared for children aged 4 to 16 years old. What I love about children is their curiosity and their thirst for discovery.

Charlène's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlène is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlène is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlène may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlène's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlène's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlène's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, english, spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Charlène's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlène you'll need to Join Now or Login