google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Iraide' (#166217) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Iraide' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Iraide's Description

Hello,
I am from Spain and I am here in Melbourne with the student visa for one year, with the aim to improve my English and to work too.
I have experience like a nanny with two families,Looking after twins (7-8 years) and a only child (5 years) and I have been working like a summer camp intructor for two summer with kids from 3 to 8 years too.
I like painting, playing games and also doing sports with the children, but apart from that I like to maintain the familiar, personal and school routines like homework time, bath time, teeth brushing time, breakfas/lunch/dinner times...
According to my availability, I am available during the week in the morning until 1pm and after 6pm (English Course in the afternoons), and full time on weekends.
If you can give me the opportunity for any job is going to be a very nice new. If you have any question or you need more information, just write me, I will answer you ;)
Thanks by reading me.

Iraide's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Summer Camp instructor certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Iraide is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Iraide is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Iraide may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Iraide's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Iraide's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: If housekeeping in include in the work the expected hourly rate will change.

Iraide's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: English, Spanish and Basque.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Iraide's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Iraide you'll need to Join Now or Login