google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Iveta' (#166207) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Iveta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Iveta's Description

I am from Czech Republic (middle of Europe). I am responsible, caring, patient, helpful and happy person with positive attitude and lots of enthusiasm to work.

I do teach kids through play. I am here to provide activities for them and develop their motor skills also develop their language skills through music. I care about them with love and passion.

Currently I work as an educator in child care centre (Woollahra cottage Active Kids Group). I have more than 1 year working experience with kids between 0 and 2 years old. Couple of weeks I was working as a room leader in babies room so I do have experience with documentation. Occasionaly I worked with 2-3 years old kids. I love kids and spending time with them. It is just my dream job.

I worked as a live in au pair 5 years in Mallorca for english speaking family. I took care about 4 kids (B4, B6, G10, G13). Also I looked after 2 years old boy for 2 years.

On the weekends I do babysitting for all age groups.

I have my working with children check and also first aid in child care.

I do have Certificate III in child care.

I arrived to Australia 2 years ago and I studied english in Sydney. I am on Partner Visa so I can work full time. I am looking for long term possition.

I am able to start in January 2018.

If you are looking for one of the best nannies contact me.

Thank you for taking time to consider my application.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Iveta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Iveta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Iveta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Iveta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Iveta's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Iveta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Iveta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: Czech
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Iveta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Iveta you'll need to Join Now or Login