google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sara' (#166058) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Sara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sara's Description

Hi
I am looking for some part time time nanny work but I am very flexible and can consider full time. Preferably looking for weekday work but could do the odd day at the weekend with notice.

I have lots of experience of looking after children. One of my previous job roles was a voluntary position in a nursery of a primary school where I was working mainly with 3year old children. My main responsibilities were to organise and get the children into the classroom ready to learn, reading sessions with small groups, prepare lunches and assist the teacher with activities.

I then continued to work with children on a more regular basis doing private child minding. I worked with one family for 2 years before I came to Australia. My responsibilities were to collect the children from nursery and school 2 days a week, spending 2-4 hours with them, on the chosen days. I prepared their evening meals and assisted with any home work set. I would help with small household chores when required. The children were 1 and 3 years old when I first started working with them.

Furthermore I also grew up with younger cousins who I use to look after on a regular basis. I started babysitting my twin cousins from 6months old.

I have always worked in hospitality/customer service and come across families and young children on a daily basis so communicating and building relationships instantly is something I consider to come to me as second nature.

Sara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara you'll need to Join Now or Login