google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mollie' (#165974) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mollie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Mollie's Description

Hello!
I'm looking to nanny ideally full time, but if the right family comes along who decides to choose me, I would be more than happy to be part time and work another job such as waitress. I have always loved children and have taken any opportunity to care for them when I can, I'm one of the oldest in my family therefore have always looked after my younger cousins when needed for long or short periods of time. As well as family, I have been recommended by others and so temporarily have been a nanny for a couple of families, whilst working my full time job as bar staff in my town.

I am focused, caring, fun and energetic which is why I believe working with children is the right job for me. I can have access to a car and am currently working on completing my first aid certificate.
References and CV available on request.

Thank you so much.

Mollie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mollie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mollie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mollie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mollie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mollie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mollie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mollie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mollie you'll need to Join Now or Login