google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vasanthi' (#165863) – Truganina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vasanthi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Vasanthi's Description

I enjoy every kids moments.

Vasanthi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vasanthi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vasanthi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vasanthi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vasanthi's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vasanthi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Vasanthi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: telugu
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Truganina
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information:

Vasanthi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vasanthi you'll need to Join Now or Login