google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rocio' (#165751) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rocio' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Rocio's Description

Available mornings before 8, afternoons and weekends.


I'm friendly and funny with children. Also, I'm a very responsible person and I know how to look after them.


I'm offered myself for pick up of children after school, assistant with homework, teach spanish if parents want it, help in bath time, play games...

I'm a good cook, so I can cook dinner or make school lunches for next days. Additionally I can clean if it is required (dishes after dinner).


I'm living in West End but I looking for families in all Brisbane.


If someone has a vacancy for me, I will be delighted to receive a proponsal.

Rocio's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Postdegree-master program

Type of Work

Ages of children Rocio is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rocio is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rocio may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rocio's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rocio's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rocio's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: not more than 45 min in public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: English, spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: amoxicilin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rocio's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rocio you'll need to Join Now or Login