google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgie' (#165706) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Georgie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Georgie's Description

Hi mums and dads,
I have over 8 years experience looking after kids. Apart from annoying for years I also have 3 little brothers and a family full of little cousins so really have a lifetime of experience.
I am fun, bubbly, caring and kids of all ages always seem to just bond with me really quickly, I am great with all ages. looking for a part time role as besides looking after your gorgeous kids i am also a Personal trainer so i have a lot of energy! I also have a little mobile spray tanning business ( nothing to rave about ) just makes me some spending money each each. I have a clean driving record and a brand new car i bought last year.
Im am hoping to do 20-25 hours ( can do more if needed )
I really want to look after a child that becomes my friend, i love having a little mate to hang out with that i can help grow mentally, confidently and also happy :)
I have been well traveled my whole life but im from the beaches and have great references.

Georgie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: masters in personal training, retail certificate, business, sales, spray tanning, mediation

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Georgie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Georgie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Georgie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Georgie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: little french / spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Georgie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgie you'll need to Join Now or Login