google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alanah' (#165655) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alanah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alanah's Description

I have worked with children for 8 years. I have been working and travelling around UK and Europe. Previous to leaving I worked with children as a swimming teacher. I love working with kids and have a natural motherly instinct. Working with children is not a job for me it is a passion.

I have had 6 years casual baby sitting experience for family and friends

I feel as though I would be a very good candidate for your family as I am very mature and responsible. I have all necessary qualification that will keep your mind at peace.

- Apply First Aid
- Working with Children Check
- Police clearance

Alanah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alanah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alanah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alanah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alanah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alanah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alanah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alanah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alanah you'll need to Join Now or Login