google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Manda' (#165596) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Manda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Manda's Description

I am interested in pursuing a career as a Child Care Worker(Nanny) and I would appreciate the chance to meet with you how can I contribute to you. I have completed Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care at Apex Training Institute, QLD as part of my study I have completed 120 Hours Volunteer work Placement.

I am self-motivated, task-oriented, and enjoy working with kids. I am prepared to take on the duties involved as a Child Care worker as well as the study involved, therefore my schedule is flexible and I am ready to start work anytime. I am flexible with the timeing and can work more if required. I am also very good at Vegetarian meal preparation and serving.I am also very good in Housekeeping duties.

I have my First Aid Certificate and CPR. I also do have my blue card. I feel that I can make a valuable contribution to your workplace and learn a lot from working with you hope that you will contact me to discuss this further.


Thank you

Manda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Manda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Manda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Manda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Manda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Manda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Manda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, Gujarati, English
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Manda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Manda you'll need to Join Now or Login