google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cicely' (#165569) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cicely' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Cicely's Description

Hi! I'm an American-Australian living in Perth for 10 years. I love children, but so far have not had any of my own. When I was a teenager, I used to babysit for pocket money, but I don't have any experience as a nanny. For the past 15 years I've been working in the freight forwarding industry, and recently spent a month working at FRINGE WORLD as an info host and sales advisor. I have also just begun my second bachelor's degree in speech pathology at ECU. I'm caring, reliable, creative, fun, and I connect well with kids. I'm happy to prepare meals, do light housework/tidying and look after pets if they come with the family! If you have any questions, or think I might be a good fit for your family, please get in touch! :)

Cicely's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWC Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Cicely is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cicely is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cicely may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cicely's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cicely's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Cicely's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages: French
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Cicely's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cicely you'll need to Join Now or Login