google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebecka' (#165391) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rebecka's Description


Hi!

I'm looking to return to nannying/babysitting so I'm hoping I have the personality and profile that you are looking for!

I can forward a CV for your review, although it is tailored to my most recent roles around customer service and sales. However, I do have previous experience in which I have been a babysitter for neighbours whilst they worked or simply enjoy a bit of 'me time'. I've volunteered in a nursery caring and supervising from the ages of 0-4 years, I volunteered coaching football to an under 9's local team and I have also volunteered in a primary school for around 6 months. I also regularly cared for my nieces since birth who are now aged 2 and 4! This involved playing indoor and outdoor games, reading educational stories, keeping them happy and occupied, taking and collecting them from pre-school and nursery, preparing food and assisting them both at meal times, bath times and bed time! My main focus was to keep them both entertained, educate them, play and make sure they were having fun whilst also being very vigilant at all times to ensure the environment and both the girls were always safe!

It is a real passion of mine to care for and work with children, definitely an area of work that I can't wait to return to! As mentioned on my CV ( that I am happy to forward to you) I already have a really high CRB known as a BS7858 security screening and background check that I can email to you upon request. This was as I worked for a security company dealing with highly confidential documents and visiting schools, nurseries and other sectors with vulnerable adults and children etc. However, I'm more than happy to allow any further background checks to give you complete peace of mind.

I am currently in Australia on a 417 Working and holiday Visa that does not expire until May 2019. I am an English citizen available for an immediate start, I have a full clean uk driving license and I am currently staying in Manly waiting for your call! So please feel welcome to contact me for any additional information.

Thank you for taking the time to read my application, I hope to hear from you soon!

Rebecka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebecka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebecka's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebecka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable depending on opportunities and hours provided! :)

Rebecka's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Again negotiable but with 30 mins of manly a time the most, ideally. )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Church of England - I have complete day respect for all religions though I aren't strict follower myself
Allergies: Cats in some cases!
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information: I'm genuine, honest and outgoing. I'm looking to become not just a baby sitter but To play a key role to a family who require a trusted, honest and reliable extra pair of hands!

Rebecka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecka you'll need to Join Now or Login