google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Violeta' (#165317) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Violeta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Violeta's Description

I have studied medicine and I want to specialize in pediatric because I love kids.

I have been working as a babysitter with children of difference ages since I was in high school and I have been working for a family the last two years with three kids of 12 months, 4 and 7 years old.

I think kids are so funny and full of energy so I really enjoy playing with them, teach them a lot of things and learn other from them.

If you need any extra information do not hesitate in contact me and I can send you my resume and my references or any other information.

Violeta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Medicone degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Violeta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Violeta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Violeta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Violeta's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Violeta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Violeta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, English, Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Violeta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Violeta you'll need to Join Now or Login