google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mark' (#165284) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mark' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mark's Description

my partner and i have been together for 9 years, her daughter is 11 and gies to Bicton Primary, and kff to Iona in Feb. i have been Lillians step father for 9 years, and she is the greatest child ever. I Know being male for many mums would not be the first choose, but i have been a calming (dad) to ner for a long time, Esther my partner works as a personal trainer at Melville Rec and lives kn Bicton, i live in Hamilton Hill so not to far.
i have worked in the Oil & Gas for over 20 years but has been very quiet for few years, so i do volunteer work for Shine community care and Melville Cares.
Anyhow i can help if needed.

Mark's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: WHS Cert 4 (OHS)

Type of Work

Ages of children Mark is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mark is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mark may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mark's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mark's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Nil

Mark's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Mark's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mark you'll need to Join Now or Login