google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Miriam' (#165209) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Miriam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Miriam's Description

Hi, my name is Miriam and I am 28 years old. I come from Barcelona and I will be in manly studying English until July 2018.

I am looking for a job to do after school for the next several months.

I am responsible and I take my job very seriously. Punctual, educated, clean, adaptable, friendly and in good physical condition.

I have been working with children for 9 years since I finished my studies as a child educator. During this time, I was in a kindergarten where I worked as: taking care of the children, organizing and preparing activities, helping with dining tasks, making meetings with families and writing progress reports.

For 4 years, I have been babysitting two brothers of 4 and 6 years. My job was to pick them up in the morning, prepare breakfast and snack, accompany them to school, pick them up at the exit and sometimes I have stayed overnight

Miriam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Miriam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Miriam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Miriam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Miriam's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Miriam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: more than two children from 30$ a hour

Miriam's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, Catalan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Miriam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Miriam you'll need to Join Now or Login