google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Freyja' (#165049) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Freyja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Freyja's Description

Hey there,

I have been baby sitting on and off for the past 4 years. Mostly my experience is with children between the ages of 6 and 11 but have worked with children as young as 2 months old. To me baby sitting is not a job and more of a treat. I Love taking kids on excursions to the park and pool and anywhere in between. I also have a car making these day trips obtainable.

I am also studying business part time at QUT and working part time at a restaurant. I am looking for a permanent babysitting job as I both love kids and having a variety of different tasks on my schedule. I am able to prepare and cook meals and am happy to help out with washing or other minor cleaning duties.

Really looking forward to hearing from the right family.

Freyja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Freyja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Freyja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Freyja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Freyja's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Freyja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Freyja's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Freyja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Freyja you'll need to Join Now or Login