google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bridget' (#164967) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bridget' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Bridget's Description

Hello,
I did one year of primary school teaching when I first left school, but did decide to mix it up. Iíve been working full time but recently left and I now study nutrition online.

As I study online I have full availability!

I come from a big loving family of 5 kids and have been babysitting since I was 13. I have looked after many different age groups of children - so feel extremely comfortable with any age.

I simply adore kids and love hearing all the hilarious things they say or do. I am a very energetic, positive, patient, loving and understanding person.

I am always happy to help out with anything such as:

- Cooking / preparing meals of parents choice (or getting creative)
- Cleaning
- Washing / ironing
- Helping out with homework
- Shopping for food
- Driving kids

Anything to help you out and of course when it comes to the kids:

- Providing a safe and nurturing environment
- Being creative and having fun
- Playing outdoors/being active
- Being a carer yet friend for you child

I respect that every family is different and I am confident to adapt to your environment!

I had the amazing pleasure of caring for a beautiful family of 3 children for 2 years (who I absolutely adore), but unfortunately had to come to an end due to University starting.

I worked at a school holiday program for kids with disabilities a couple of years ago, which I absolutely loved. After that experience I have felt a even more confident with children then I ever have before!

Hopefully I am able to help you out, would love to hear from you!

Thank you!

Bridget's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bridget is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bridget is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bridget may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bridget's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bridget's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Bridget's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bridget's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bridget you'll need to Join Now or Login