google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jaanika' (#164950) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaanika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jaanika's Description

Im an outgoing and energetic girl from Prnu, Estonia and Im in Australia on a 1-year working holiday. I have excellent problem solving skills and good social skills and am friendly towards all beings. I am looking for a full time or a casual job that will allow me to work hard, learn new skills and meet new people. I am open-minded to any kind of job, because I enjoy learning and trying new things for my own wisdom and experience. I enjoy brainstorming ideas for self improvement and the help of others and myself.

Jaanika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaanika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaanika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaanika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaanika's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaanika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaanika's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: -)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Estonia
Other Languages: Estonian
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Jaanika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaanika you'll need to Join Now or Login