google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Andressa' (#164943) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Andressa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Andressa's Description

I love to work, teach, play and being involved in children games and activities. Apart from the fun side of babysitting I also like the opportunity of learning from them, kids are very smart and the best teachers.
In the last 3 years I had the opportunity to help my friend raise my godson Fred in Brazil. Now, living in Australia I'm also helping other friends look after their children and I consider myself prepared to deal with all sorts of situations. I'm looking forward to find a family who need help with their family duties.
I'm a really hard working girl, living and studying in Bondi.



Andressa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Andressa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andressa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Andressa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Andressa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Andressa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Andressa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Andressa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andressa you'll need to Join Now or Login