google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leanne' (#164897) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Leanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Leanne's Description

Good morning

I work at a school as a cleaner doing a spilt shift i have middle of shift available which is 9.30am till 1.30pm or night time monday to friday from 6.30pm or weekends can help. I have experience in child care i hold a diloma in children services and have worked in a child care centre for 8 years. I changed career when got married to cleaning at a school. Please email if need any more information and can get back to you.

Leanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Leanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leanne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 4 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: 26

Leanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Northside area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Pencillian and bees
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information: Have a current blue card

Leanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leanne you'll need to Join Now or Login