google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aylie' (#164880) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aylie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Aylie's Description

I am a fun loving person and love working with children as I will treat them as my own children. I love to see children grow and be good persons.

Aylie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Aylie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aylie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aylie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aylie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aylie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Aylie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Aylie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aylie you'll need to Join Now or Login