google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Indienna' (#164864) – Bayswater  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Indienna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Indienna's Description

I am fully committed hard working person, i love working around kids. i have two younger nieces ages 3 and 8 and i always love being around them and I'm always offering to look after them because i enjoy my time with them.I am fun and bubbly, very kind and always happy. very helpful to everyone And happy to put others before myself. I am a very patient person and i adore spending time with kids of all ages. I do not have a first Aid certificate but i am trained by mum who is a full time nurse

Indienna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: I've completed certificate two in caring for children

Type of Work

Ages of children Indienna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Indienna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Indienna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Indienna's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Indienna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Indienna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Polish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Indienna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Indienna you'll need to Join Now or Login