google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Satvika' (#164757) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Satvika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Satvika's Description

I am an extremely motivated and responsible individual. I have many nephews and nieces and work very well with children to keep them entertained, educated And fed. I can multi task. I'm flexible. I have previously worked in PCYC as an educator/ carer for school aged children. I baby sit for family and friends on a regular basis. I take pride in my work and successfully complete all my duties. I enjoy high pressure jobs as it keeps me alert, focused and on my toes. I love working with children and have held a blue card in the past and am in the process of renewing it as well as a trained first aider. I have 3 years experience in a bachelor of education degree.

Satvika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Satvika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Satvika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Satvika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Satvika's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Satvika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Travel costs and personal costs

Satvika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Respect all religions
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Satvika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Satvika you'll need to Join Now or Login